School Staff

Administration

Paul Owens | Principal | paul_owens@hcpss.org
Kristin Coronado | Assistant Principal | kristin_coronado@hcpss.org
Pamela Torgersen | Principal's Secretary | pamela_torgersen@hcpss.org
Kimberly Napier | Teacher’s Secretary | kimberly_napier@hcpss.org

Student Services

Donna Blackwell | Pupil Personnel Worker | donna_blackwell@hcpss.org
Tanisha Powell, RN | School Nurse | Tanisha_Powell@hcpss.org
Barbara Parco, RN | School Nurse | barbara_parco@hcpss.org
Bethany Olmo, RN | School Nurse | bethany_olmo@hcpss.org
Linda Chiaverini | School Nurse | linda_chiaverini@hcpss.org
Michele Loving | School Psychologist | michele_loving@hcpss.org

Elementary Team

Lisa Miller | Team Leader | lisa_miller@hcpss.org

Middle School Team

Andrea Duff | Middle School Team Leader | andrea_griffen@hcpss.org

High School Team

Dennis Seibert | Team Leader | dennis_seibert@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Katherine Wah | Team Leader - Media Teacher | katherine_wah@hcpss.org
Denise Rocco | Music Teacher | denise_rocco@hcpss.org
Lisy Holloway | Art | elisabeth_holloway@hcpss.org
Jody Duff | Physical Education | jody_duff@hcpss.org
Megan Cavanaugh | Aquatics Teacher | megan_cavanaugh@hcpss.org

Related Services

Beth Geier | Occupational Therapy | beth_geier@hcpss.org
Kristen Henderson | Physical Therapy | kristen_henderson@hcpss.org
Gisele Morin-Connolly | Speech Language Pathologist/Team Leader/Instructional Access Team | gisele_morin-connolly@hcpss.org
Sherry Randall | Speech | sherry_randall@hcpss.org
Lynn Dorsey | Occupational Therapist | lynn_dorsey@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Hubbard | Speech | elizabeth_hubbard@hcpss.org
Lisa Bennet | Physical Therapist | lisa_bennet@hcpss.org
Bethany Nero | Physical Therapist | bethany_nero@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Derrick Burks | Day Supervisor
Alvin Thomas | Custodian
George Anderson | Night Supervisor