Important News

Logo image

Mom's Night Out

Wed, 10/07/2015 - 1:48pm

Cedar Lane moms get together at 7:00 pm every *4th Thursday of...
Logo image

BoxTop&Labels for Education Contest

Tue, 10/06/2015 - 10:44am

We are kicking off our first BoxTops and Labels for Education (LFE)...
Logo image

Next PTA Meeting November 5th, 2015

Sun, 10/04/2015 - 11:35am

The school district's nutritionist will be speaking at the next PTA...
Logo image

School Picture Information

Sun, 09/27/2015 - 7:43pm

Please check out the attached file for information regarding school...
Logo image

Upcoming PTA Events...

Thu, 09/24/2015 - 3:40pm

Upcoming Events: Mark Your Calendars:  Bingo Night, Walk For Our...
Logo image

New Spirit Wear Link

Fri, 09/11/2015 - 3:04pm

We are proud to offer spirit wear for our staff and students....
Logo image

Open House August 21st

Tue, 08/04/2015 - 12:40pm

The floors are being polished, the pool is a sparkling blue. We're...
Logo image

Permission Forms for 2016-2017

Thu, 07/16/2015 - 10:56am

The aquatics and community trip permission forms are located here. ...
Logo image

Challenge Day!

Tue, 06/09/2015 - 7:47pm

Our Challenge Day is scheduled for Friday, June 12th.  Parents -...
Logo image

The 2015 WFOS video

Wed, 05/20/2015 - 10:29am

Click on the link below to watch a video about this year's walk for...

Pages