School Staff

Administration

Paul Owens | Principal | paul_owens@hcpss.org
Mel Thompson | Assistant Principal | melissa_thompson@hcpss.org
Pamela Torgersen | Principal's Secretary | pamela_torgersen@hcpss.org
Kimberly Stewart | Teacher’s Secretary | kimberly_stewart@hcpss.org

Student Services

Donna Blackwell | Pupil Personnel Worker | donna_blackwell@hcpss.org
Leslie Crosswhite, RN | School Nurse | leslie_crosswhite@hcpss.org
Tanisha Powell, RN | School Nurse | Tanisha_Powell@hcpss.org
Barbara Parco, RN | School Nurse | barbara_parco@hcpss.org
Bethany Olmos, RN | School Nurse | bethany_olmos@hcpss.org
Jonna DeBenedictus | School Nurse | jonna_deBenedictus@hcpss.org

Early Childhood Team

Susan Bell | Team Leader | susan_bell@hcpss.org
Susan Kaufman | Teacher | susan_kaufman@hcpss.org
Maria Fernandes | Paraeducator
Brandi Hunley | Paraeducator

Intermediate Team

Lisa Miller | Team Leader | lisa_miller@hcpss.org
Ann Farmer | Teacher | ann_farmer@hcpss.org
Mary Jane Sacker | Teacher | mary_sacker@hcpss.org
Michelle Young | Teacher | michelle_young@hcpss.org
Kathy Protokowicz | Teacher | kathleen_protokowicz@hcpss.org
Jean Swearman | Teacher | jean_swearman@hcpss.org
Michelle Baier | Paraeducator
Melanie Colson | Paraeducator
Mary Healey | Paraeducator
Wanda Johnson | Paraeducator
Patricia Richardson | Paraeducator
Hannah Tien | Student Assistant

The Seal Team "Structured Environment for Active Learners"

Cindy Hubbard | Behavior Specialist | cynthia_hubbard@hcpss.org
Selina Gray | Team Leader | selina_gray@hcpss.org
Beth Campe | Teacher | elizabeth_campe@hcpss.org
Andrea Griffin | Teacher | andrea_griffen@hcpss.org
Laura Wells | Teacher | laura_wells@hcpss.org
Cynthia Hastings | Teacher | cynthia_hastings@hcpss.org
Margaret Delia | Paraeducator
Fikre Desta | Paraeducator
Tiwana Nicholson | Paraeducator
Rhea Simms | Paraeducator
Cindy Thompson | Paraeducator

High School Team

Dennis Seibert | Team Leader | dennis_seibert@hcpss.org
Robin Close | Teacher | robin_close@hcpss.org
Dore Anne Karnegis | Teacher | doreanne_karnegis@hcpss.org
Donna MacDonald | Teacher | donna_macdonald@hcpss.org
Brittany Devan | Teacher | brittany_devan@hcpss.org
Mary Bartlett | Teacher | mary_bartlett@hcpss.org
Anne Dudrow | Teacher | anne_dudrow@hcpss.org
Bertha Davis | Paraeducator
John Fisher | Paraeducator
Nicole Hebron | Paraeducator
Jennifer Mathias | Paraeducator
Judy Tekle-Salassie | Paraeducator
Toni Vollmerhausen | Paraeducator

Related Arts Team

Katherine Wah | Team Leader - Media Teacher | katherine_wah@hcpss.org
Jennifer Jacobs | Aquatics | jennifer_jacobs@hcpss.org
Amy Woodard | Horticulture | amy_woodard@hcpss.org
Dennis Seibert | Technology Education- ITL Upper Secondary | dennis_seibert@hcpss.org
Denise Rocco | Music Teacher | denise_rocco@hcpss.org
Lisy Holloway | Art | lisy_holloway@hcpss.org
Jody Zinn | Physical Education | jody_zinn@hcpss.org
Cynthia Lloyd | Paraeducator
Robert Tyson | Paraeducator

Related Services

Nancy Stivers | Occupational Therapy | nancy_stivers@hcpss.org
Beth Geier | Occupational Therapy | beth_geier@hcpss.org
Kristen Henderson | Physical Therapy | kristen_henderson@hcpss.org
Gisele Morin-Connolly | Speech Language Pathologist/Team Leader/Instructional Access Team | gisele_morin-connolly@hcpss.org
Sherry Randall | Speech | sherry_randall@hcpss.org
Lynn Dorsey | Occupational Therapist | lynn_dorsey@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Hubbard | Speech | elizabeth_hubbard@hcpss.org
Lisa Bennet | Physical Therapist | lisa_bennet@hcpss.org
Bethany Nero | Physical Therapist | bethany_nero@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Derrik Burks | Day Supervisor
Ruth Rantin | Night Supervisor
Alvin Thomas | Custodian
Rick Wheeler | Custodian